Administration

Dean's Office
School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation 
3835 Campus Drive - Room 1200
College Park, MD 20742 
 

Meet the Dean
Dr. Dawn Jourdan
Dean
 

Jennifer L. Sanderson
Administrative Coordinator, Assistant to the Dean
jensan@umd.edu
(301) 405-9421


Lindsey May
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Outreach
lmmay@umd.edu
(301) 405-0325


Brian Kelly
Associate Dean for Development and Faculty Affairs
bkelly@umd.edu
(301) 405-4592


Gerrit Knaap
Associate Dean of Research and Creative Practice
gknaap@umd.edu
(301) 405-6083

Business Office

business services

email: mapp-bsvs@umd.edu

 

School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation 
3835 Campus Drive - Room 1107
College Park, MD 20742 


Ingrid Farrell
Assistant Dean, Internal Affairs & Budget
ifarrell@umd.edu 
(301) 405-6310


Monica Herrera
HR Manager, Notary Public
mherrera@umd.edu 
(301) 405-6282  


Dawn Green
Business Manager
dgreen@umd.edu
(301) 405-0867


Rameses Cesar Majano
Accounting Associate
rmajano2@umd.edu
(240) 390-5864


Prince Hunter
Research Coordinator
phunter@umd.edu
301.405.5891

1218 Preinkert Drive
Preinkert Hall
College Park, MD, 20742

Development Office

School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation 
3835 Campus Drive - Room 1107
College Park, MD 20742 

Leia Droll
Chief Development Officer
ledroll@umd.edu
(301) 405-8628


Erica Belser
Assistant Director of External Relations and Stewardship
ebelser@umd.edu
(301) 314-2195

Communications Office

communications office

 

School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation 
3835 Campus Drive - Room 1107
College Park, MD 20742 


Christine Hinojosa
Director, Communications and External Relations
hinojosa@umd.edu
(301) 405-6286


Jelena Dakovic
Communications Coordinator
jdakovic@umd.edu
(301) 405-9928


Maggie Haslam
Communications Writer
mhaslam@umd.edu
(202) 258-8946

Student Services

Brent Hernandez
Director of Student Services
bhernand@umd.edu
(301) 405-6291


Kristen Stack
Graduate Coordinator
kjstack@umd.edu
(301) 405-6311


Jordan Fields
Undergraduate Coordinator
jfields5@umd.edu


Brittany Lashley
International Education Advisor
blashle1@umd.edu

Office of Career Services

CAREER SERVICES

 

Kristen Stack
Career Services Advisor
kjstack@umd.edu
(301) 405-6311