Administration

Dean's Office
School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation 
3835 Campus Drive - Room 1200
College Park, MD 20742 
 

Meet the Dean
Dr. Donald Linebaugh
Interim Dean
 

Mary Lee Seaman
Administrative Coordinator
mseaman@umd.edu
(301) 405-9421
 

Madlen Simon
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Outreach
mgsimon@umd.edu
(301) 405-6796


Brian Kelly
Associate Dean for Development and Faculty Affairs
bkelly@umd.edu
(301) 405-4592


Gerrit Knaap
Associate Dean of Research and Creative Practice
gknaap@umd.edu
(301) 405-6083

Business Office

business services

email: mapp-bsvs@umd.edu

 

School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation 
3835 Campus Drive - Room 1107
College Park, MD 20742 


Ingrid Farrell
Assistant Dean, Internal Affairs & Budget
ifarrell@umd.edu 
(301) 405-6310


Monica Herrera
HR Manager, Notary Public
mherrera@umd.edu 
(301) 405-6282  


Dawn Green
Business Manager
dgreen@umd.edu
(301) 405-0867


Prince Hunter
Research Coordinator
phunter@umd.edu
301.405.5891

1218 Preinkert Drive
Preinkert Hall
College Park, MD, 20742

Development Office

School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation 
3835 Campus Drive - Room 1107
College Park, MD 20742 


Erica Anderson
Assistant Director of External Relations and Stewardship
eander12@umd.edu
(301) 314-2195

Communications Office

communications office

 

School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation 
3835 Campus Drive - Room 1107
College Park, MD 20742 


Christine Hinojosa
Director, Communications and External Relations
hinojosa@umd.edu
(301) 405-6286


Jelena Dakovic
Communications Coordinator
jdakovic@umd.edu
(301) 405-9928


Maggie Haslam
Communications Writer
mhaslam@umd.edu
(202) 258-8946


Robyn Craig
Social Media / Administrative Assistant
rcraig1@umd.edu
(301) 405-8000

Student Services

Brent Hernandez
Director of Student Services
bhernand@umd.edu
(301) 405-6291


Greg Weaver
Graduate Advising Specialist
gweaver@umd.edu
(301) 405-6281


Dana Kobrin
Recruitment Coordinator
dkobrin2@umd.edu
(301) 405-2166

Office of Career Services

CAREER SERVICES

 

Kristen Stack Tepper
Career Services Advisor
ktepper@umd.edu
(301) 405-6311